Calendar Autumn Term 2017 - Spring Term 2018  
  Autunm Term    
  Saturday 9.9.2017 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 23.9.2017 School and a 2nd hand book sale to raise money for the school 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 7.10.2017 School 10.00-12.00
and Annual Meeting starting after 12pm
 
  Saturday 4.11.2017 School 10.00-12.00  
   Saturday 18.11.2017 School 10.00-12.00  
   Saturday 2.12.2017 Independence Day party 15.00-18.00  
  Saturday 9.12.2017 School10.00-12.00  
  Spring Term    
  Saturday 13.1.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 27.1.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 3.2.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 24.2.2018 School 10.00-12.00
 
  Saturday 10.3.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 24.3.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 21.4.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 12.5.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 19.5.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 9.6.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 16.6.2018 End of Year Party 10.00-12.00  
       
  © Copyright Finnish School of Kingston 2013 
Registered Charity No. 1076074 in England and Wales