Calendar Autumn Term 2018 - Spring Term 2019  
  Autunm Term    
  Saturday 8.9.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 22.9.2018 School and a 2nd hand book sale to raise money for the school 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 6.10.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 3.11.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
   Saturday 17.11.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
   Saturday 1.12.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 8.12.2018 School 10.00-12.00  
  Spring Term    
  Saturday 12.1.2019 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 26.1.2019 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 9.2.2019 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 2.3.2019 School 10.00-12.00
 
  Saturday 16.3.2019 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 30.3.2019 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 27.4.2019 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 11.5.2019 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 18.5.2019 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 9.6.2019 School 10.00-12.00  
  Saturday 15.6.2019 End of Year Party 10.00-12.00  
       
  © Copyright Finnish School of Kingston 2018 
Registered Charity No. 1076074 in England and Wales